Professor Herbst- CAS site down

Hi Professor Herbst,

I have been trying to access the dashboard CAS site to take the final exam for over an hour now and the site seems to be down. I tried to email you via my personal email account, but am not sure I have your correct email. I am using this as a way to get in touch with you!

I will keep trying to get on the site, if I cannot get on-is there any other way to take the exam?

Let me know- my personal email is maggielstaub@gmail.com.

Thank you!

Maggie

Leave a Reply

